Morning at the Summer Palace Date: 18.08.2018 Time: 14:00 Venue: Oscarshall Open: 13:45 End: 16:00 Buy tickets her Vilde Frang Lawrence Power Nicolas Altstaedt Alexander Lonquich Anders Clemens Øien


The Drawing Room

Johannes Brahms (1833 - 1897): Piano Quartet No. 2 A major Op. 26
1. Allegro non troppo
2. Poco adagio
3. Scherzo
4. Allegro alla breve.

Vilde Frang, violin
Lawrence Power, viola
Nicolas Altstaedt, cello
Alexander Lonquich, piano

Audience switch room during intermission

The Dining Hall

Program to follow shortly
Anders Clemens Øien, guitar

Disclaimer: Information may change without notice